Address & Hours

LOCATION & HOURS

84 Rampart Way Denver, CO 80230
720.324.8873

***MASTERPIECE KITCHEN IS TEMPORARILY CLOSED DUE TO A FIRE***

Wed & Thur | 11:00am-9:00pm
Friday | 11:00am-10:00pm

Saturday | 11:00am-10:00pm
Sunday | 11:00am-9:00pm 

Sat & Sun Brunch | 11:00am-2:00pm

CHEF  /  Justin Brunson

CHEF de CUISINE  /  NoHe Weir-villatoro

CUISINE  /  Seasonal Shared Plates

 

LOCATION & HOURS

84 Rampart Way Denver, CO 80230
720.324.8873

***MASTERPIECE KITCHEN IS TEMPORARILY CLOSED DUE TO A FIRE***

Wed & Thur | 11:00am-9:00pm
Friday | 11:00am-10:00pm

Saturday | 11:00am-10:00pm
Sunday | 11:00am-9:00pm 

Sat & Sun Brunch | 11:00am-2:00pm

CHEF  /  Justin Brunson

CHEF de CUISINE  /  Nohe Weir-villatoro

CUISINE  /  Seasonal Shared Plates

bottom-line

PRESS

Old Major Expands Lunch Offerings

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 | 5280 Magazine

Best New Restaurants in America – The Denver Central Market

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 | Bon Appétit Magazine

The 6 best brunch options in Denver – A Luxury Travel Blog

Thursday, July 20, 2017 | A Luxury Travel Blog

Interview with Chef Justin Brunson

Thursday, April 13, 2017 | FOODHIGH

Masterpiece Kitchen 2.0

Friday, March 31, 2017 | 5280 Magazine

Justin Brunson Launches Charcuterie Processing Plant

Thursday, March 23, 2017 | Eater Denver

Where to eat the best brunch in America – Old Major

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 | Time Out USA

The Flat-Out Best Dishes and Drinks at Denver Central Market

Monday, January 09, 2017 | Dining Out - Denver & Boulder

Denver’s Gritty Back Door Could Become Its New Gateway

Tuesday, December 27, 2016 | The New York Times

DENVER’S BEST NEW RESTAURANTS OF 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 | Thrillist

The 26 Hottest Food Cities of 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 | Zagat

Dine on the Wild Side

Tuesday, November 01, 2016 | American Airlines Celebrated Living Magazine

A Denver chef is tapped for James Beard Foundation dinner

Friday, October 14, 2016 | Denver Post

10 New and Most Anticipated Restaurants in Denver 2016

Sunday, July 10, 2016 | In Good Taste Denver

14 Most Promising New Restaurants in 2016

Tuesday, July 05, 2016 | Westword

7 New colorado restaurants were trying this year

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 | Forbes Travel Guide

19 Denver Chefs revel their secret food indulgences

Thursday, November 12, 2015 | Zagat

asset-8